Ledenlijst

Bennie   Akkerman Wilgenlaan 17 7954 EB Rouveen 0522-291084   gerdabennie@gmail.com
Gerda   Akkerman Knoll Wilgenlaan 17 7954 EB Rouveen 0522-291084   gerdabennie@gmail.com
Harold   Arendshorst Wiedenland 19 7711 VH Nieuwleusen 0529-483385   h.arendshorst@kpnplanet.nl
Jelmer   Arendshorst Wiedenland 19 7711 VH Nieuwleusen 0529-483385   jelmer.arendshorst@kpnmail.nl
Tinus   Arendshorst Wooldhof 36 8302 KC Emmeloord 0527-614300   arendshorst44@ziggo.nl
Jan   Beldman Kringsloot-Oost 9 7722 WP Dalfsen 0529-471413   Janbeldman@kpnmail.nl
Wilco van Berkum Zelhorstweg 8 7739 PN Vinkenbuurt 0523-656624   rvanberkum@kpnplanet.nl
Wietske   Bijlenga De Smeule 8 7711 BC Nieuwleusen   06-40118056 wietskebijlenga@hotmail.com
Harry   Bisschop Moerbeilaan 1 7954 HG Rouveen 0522-291008   hkbisschop@gmail.com
Swier   Boneschansker Schapendijk 37 7715 PV Punthorst 0529-483818   swierboneschansker@tiscali.nl
Wichel   Borger Molenpad 3 7711 BB Nieuwleusen   06-21248840 wichelborger@hotmail.com
Johan   Bosch Wielewaalplein 10 7711 LA Nieuwleusen 0529-485020   info@motocrossbosch.nl
Gerard   Bouwmeester Jagtlusterallee 19 7711 GE Nieuwleusen 0529-483986   g-bouwmeester@hetnet.nl
Esther   Bouwmeester Van Harten Zeegravensingel 86 8271 KM Ijsselmuiden   06-27333932 evharten86@hotmail.com
Femmie   Bovenhuis Patrijs 36 7951 VH Staphorst 0522-464510   k.bovenhuis@planet.nl
Roel   Bovenhuis Afschuttingsweg 5 A 7954 PD Rouveen 038-4773746   rbovenhuis@planet.nl
Richard   Boverhof Oosterveen 53 7711 BP Nieuwleusen 0529-483695 06-18743330 rrboverhof@kpnplanet.nl
Hans   Brinksma Kievitlaan 14 7711 LL Nieuwleusen 0529-480969   hansbrinksma@hotmail.com
Jarno de Bruin Burg. Hoekstrastraat 2 7711 JP Nieuwleusen     debruinehoekjes@hotmail.com
Klaas   Buitenhuis Goudenregenstraat 28 7954 GW Rouveen 0522-291259   k.buitenhuis@hetnet.nl
Andre   Buitenhuis Weth. Reuverslaan 7 7711 LV Nieuwleusen 0529-484453 06-54970964 andrebuitenhuis@cs.com
Ellen   Compagner Beukenlaan 26 7954 HM Rouvween   06-29413595 egbuiter@hotmail.com
Berend   Coster Maisveld 18 7951 XB Staphorst   06-13037559 bcoster25@kpnmail.nl
Pieter   Courtz Zandspeur 41 7711 HE Nieuwleusen 0529-466428   pietercourtz@planet.nl
Jacco van Dijk Evert Reddersland 55 7951 GR Staphorst 0522-852288   jacccovandijk@hotmail.com
Jan van Dijk De Marke 18 8061 BB Hasselt   06-10248231 jannemanhasselt@gmail.com
Zwanet van Dijken Oosteinde 55 A 7711 BW Nieuwleusen 0529-485007   zwanetvandijken@kpnmail.nl
Henk   Dominé Oranjestraat 7 7951 BE Staphorst   06-20208398 henkdomine@hotmail.com
Johan   Dunnink Katoenweversgilde 18 8061 DE Hasselt 038-4773374 06-51046048 hjdunnink@home.nl
Devlin van Duren Bosmansweg 88 7711 HN Nieuwleusen 0529-481028   devlin-esther@home.nl
Freek   Eissen Zandspeur 39 7711 HE Nieuwleusen 0529-482635   f.eissen@hetnet.nl
Sander   Eissen Zuivelstraat 62 7711 XE Nieuwleusen 0529-483089   sandereissen@hotmail.com
Grietje van Elp Spijkersweg 14 A 7715 PW Punthorst   06-48205270 grietje_26@hotmail.com
Bernard   Engel Gen. Eisenhouwerln 23 7951 AV Staphorst 0522-463547   b.engel3@kpnplanet.nl
Geertie   Engel Gen. Eisenhowerlaan 23 7951 AV Staphorst 0522-463547   b.engel3@kpnplanet.nl
Henk   Engel Bijkersweg 1 7739 PJ Vinkenbuurt 0523-656177   h-engel@wxs.nl
Jannick   Engel Bijkersweg 1 7739 PJ Vinkenbuurt 0523-656177   jannii.ckk@live.nl
Wim   Engel Grutto 10 7951 MD Staphorst   06-11264627 wimengel@live.nl
Gerja   Ganzeboer Merellaan 6 7711 LM Nieuwleusen 0529-494969   mganzeboer@kpnplanet.nl
Theo   Ganzeboer Oosterveen 31 7711 BN Nieuwleusen 0529-485358   theo.ganzeboer@home.nl
Donald   Groels Parklaan 11 7711 HB Nieuwleusen   06-22804526 d.groels@airts.eu
Arjan   Groeneveld IJsselland 12 7711 VK Nieuwleusen 0529-484001   aj.groeneveld@live.nl
Thijs   Groeneveld Ijsselland 12 7711 VK Nieuwleusen 0529-484001   thijscycling@hotmail.com
Greetje   Groeneveld-Vierhuizen Ijsselland 12 7711 VK Nieuwleusen 0529-484001   aj.groeneveld@live.nl
Arjan de Haan Oude Rijksweg 356 B 7954 DV Rouveen 0522-475353   arjandehaan@xs4all.nl
Wim de Haan Mispellaan 15 7954 HJ Rouveen    06-14217813 haandewim@hotmail.com
Aniek   Harke Dommelerdijk 133 A 7711 CC Nieuwleusen 0529-484913   aniek_harke@hotmail.com
Bert   Harke Kon. Julianalaan 119 7711 KL Nieuwleusen 0529-481869   b.harke@hetnet.nl
Roel   Harke Dommelerdijk 133 A 7711 CC Nieuwleusen 0529-484913   jelske@planet.nl
Henk   Hekman Merellaan 7 7711 LJ Nieuwleusen 0529-482687   henkenritahekman@ziggo.nl
Hilly   Henderiks Mokkenland 1 A 7951 HH Staphorst 0522-463058   k.henderiks@kpnplanet.nl
Barend   Heusinkveld Bertram 17 7944 NS Meppel   06-15879425 barendenwillemien@hotmail.com
Gerrit   Heusinkveld Schuurmanslaantje 4 7711 CG Nieuwleusen 0529-481670   gwhheusinkveld@ziggo.nl
Laurens   Hilgenkamp Zwartewaterland 4 7711 VD Nieuwleusen 0529-483593   lfhilgenkamp@hotmail.com
Arjan   Hokse Boekweitveld 30 7951 XE Staphorst   06-29293036 arjanhokse@home.nl
René   Hoogenkamp Kringsloot West 18 7722 WV Dalfsen   06-21517912 r_hoogenkamp@online.nl
Anneke v d Horst Oude Rijksweg 741 7954 GT Rouveen 0522-291408   riethorst@hetnet.nl
Klaas van der Horst Oude Rijksweg 741 7954 GT Rouveen 0522-291408   riethorst@hetnet.nl
Roel v.d. Horst Oude Rijksweg 589 A 7954 GM Rouveen 0522-292000   ravdhorst@kpnplanet.nl
Miranda   Horstede Lichmisweg 29 8035 PL Zwolle   06-30104378 mirandahorstede@hotmail.com
Romke de Jong Nachtegaalplein 3 7711 LR Nieuwleusen 0529-483696   romke.dejong@home.nl
Roland Pieter   Kalteren Ds. Van Diemenstraat 11 7711 JL Nieuwleusen   06-21686647 linda_ten_kate@hotmail.com
Harry   Katoele Lijsterlaan 16 7711 LK Nieuwleusen 0529-483814   h.j.katoele@isala.nl
Janneke   Katoele Lijsterlaan 16 7711 LK Nieuwleusen 0529-483814   janneke_katoele@hotmail.com
Gerrit   Kerkdijk Weth. Nijboerstraat 1 7711 AM Nieuwleusen 0529-480513 06-51078188 info@kerkdijktweewielers.nl
Monique   Kisteman Lichtmisweg 31 8035 PL Zwolle 0529-426622   fam.kisteman@solcon.nl
Jan   Kleene Burg. Backxlaan 252 7711 AL Nieuwleusen 0529-430734   jan.kleene@tiscali.nl
Erik   Klein Ganseij Stationsweg 1 7711 EW Nieuwleusen 0529-426553   ganshoeve@hetnet.nl
Martin ten Klooster Sprengenland 1 7711 VJ Nieuwleusen 0529-484804   martinenalien@hetnet.nl
Edwin   Knol Brouwersgracht 5 8061 GM Hasselt 038-4771304 06-22594532 etknol@zonnet.nl
Gerrit   Knol Tijlswegje 1 8061 JH Hasselt 038-4773003 06-22796346 g.knol@dlv.nl
Andre   Knoll Oude Rijksweg 462 A 7954 GD Rouveen 0522-292660   andreknoll@solcon.nl
Griselda   Knoll Oude Rijksweg 462 A 7954 GD Rouveen 0522-292660   griseldaknoll@live.nl
Jacob   Konterman Meeleweg 119 7711 EL Nieuwleusen 0529-427276   jouk@konterman.com
Jan   Kooiker Oude Rijksweg 303 B 7954 EK Rouveen 0522-461339   jankooiker@lmbkooiker.nl
Klaas   Kooiker Oude Rijksweg 649 7954 GR Rouveen 0522-291153   bertineklaas@hotmail.com
Bertine   Kooiker-Konterman Oude Rijksweg 649 7954 GR Rouveen 0522-291153   bertineklaas@hotmail.com
André   Korterink Oude Rijksweg 484 A 7954 GE Rouveen 0522-291346   verkoop@korterinkautos.nl
Bertha   Korterink Wilgenlaan 1 7954 EB Rouveen 0522-462719   roel.bertha@home.nl
Gerben   Korterink Ouderijksweg 482 A 7954 GE Rouveen   06-51341453 gerbenkorterink@solcon.nl
Jessica   Korterink Oude Rijksweg 482 A 7954 GE Rouveen 0522-291020   jessicakorterink@solcon.nl
René   Korterink Oude Rijksweg 663 A 7954 GR Rouveen 0522-468062   rene@domeinbv.nl
Roel   Korterink Wilgenlaan 1 7954 EB Rouveen 0522-462719   roel.bertha@home.nl
Albert   Krale Kolkland 10 7711 VL Nieuwleusen 0539-485166 06-12145226 appiekrale@ziggo.nl
Jaap   Kruidhof Oude Rijksweg 411 7954 GH Rouveen   06-30577776  kruidhofjaap@hotmail.com
Ard   Kuiper Boogmakerstraat 58 8043 AN Zwolle   06-30200514 ardkuiper@live.nl
Henk   Kuiper Oude Rijksweg 729 7954 GS Rouveen   06-18319184 hkuiper59@gmail.com
Jan   Kuiper Den Hulst 25 7711 GJ Nieuwleusen 0529-483631    
Tinie   Kuiper-Timmerman Den Hulst 25 7711 GJ Nieuwleusen 0529-483631    
Sharon   Laarman Weteringland 5 7711 VC Nieuwleusen 0529-481861   famlaarman@home.nl
Erna   Laarman-Ganzeboer Weteringland 5 7711 VC Nieuwleusen 0529-481861   famlaarman@home.nl
Henk   Lassche Klaas Kloosterweg West 9 7954 PR Rouveen 0522-292787   henklassche@hotmail.com
Herman   Lassche De Calvert 2 8061 AX Hasselt 0570-615627   h.lassche@filternet.nl
Pieter   Lassche Beukenlaan 34 7954 HM Rouveen 0522-291000 06-51238244 pieterlassche@gmail.com
Peter   Lier Oude Rijksweg 573 7954 GM Rouveen 0522-291588 06-29050798 peterlier@hotmail.nl
Henk   Linde Westeinde 218 A 7711 CT Nieuwleusen 0529-427616   hlinde@xs4all.nl
Martin   Luinstra Oude Zwolseweg 1 7739 PL Vinkenbuurt   06-29078601 martin@luinstra.nl
Martin   Marsman Burg van der Grondenstr 32 c 7711 HT Nieuwleusen 0529-485950 06-21270183 ammarsman@home.nl
Arie   Meyer Dedemsvaartweg 39 7715 RJ Punthorst 0529-483796   info@autoschademeyer.nl
Henk   Middeljans Weegbree 32 7711 ND Nieuwleusen 0529-850706 06-27568056 henkmiddeljans@hotmail.com
Jaco   Mulder Wiedenland 28 7711 VH Nieuwleusen 0529-466842 06 15886512 jaco.mulder70@gmail.com
Maurice   Mulder Zwaluw 50 7951 MC Staphorst 0522-461730   maus_1980@hotmail.com
Klaas   Mussche Schemperserf 101 7951 JP Staphorst 0522-463795   k.mussche@hetnet.nl
Gerrit   Nijboer Zuivelstraat 9 7711 XE Nieuwleusen 0529-483524   gnijboer9@kpnmail.nl
Roelof   Nijboer Weth. Reuverslaan 4 A 7711 LT Nieuwleusen 0529-481658   r-nijboer@home.nl
Albert   Nijhuis Burg. V Sandickstraat 35 7711 HW Nieuwleusen 0529-483917 06-53781312 albert.nijhuis@kpnplanet.nl
Carla   Otter Vechtland 4 7711 VA Nieuwleusen 0529-485142 06-22377287 carla.otter@vechtland.info
Easger   Otter Vechtland 4 7711 VA Nieuwleusen 0529-485142 06-12531984 easger@vechtland.info
Jorryt   Otter Vechtland 4 7711 VA Nieuwleusen 0529-485142   jorryt@vechtland.info
Erik   Petter Oude Rijksweg 675 7954 GR Rouveen   06-46132428 erikpetter@yahoo.com
Henk   Petter Populierenlaan 18 7954 HA Rouveen 0522-291632   henk_petter@hetnet.nl
Robert   Piëst Moerbeilaan 3 7954 HG Rouveen 0522-246451 06-48758615 fampiest@msn.com
Sebo   Popken Rinkslag 30 7711 MV Nieuwleusen   06-10212887 sepopken@home.nl
Henny   Riedeman Derks Fort 32 7924 RB Veeningen 0528-391430   hennyriedeman@hotmail.com
Bert de Roo Den Hulst 134 7711 GT Nieuwleusen 0529-481234   bert.deroo@gebo.nl
Erwin   Ruitenberg Bouwhuisweg 24 7711 HL Nieuwleusen 0529-483002   erentas@telfort.nl
Simone   Rump Zwolseweg 22 7707 AH Balkbrug   06-43166920 info@hairstylingeser.nl
Jennike   Russcher Dekkersweg 7 7951 EG Staphorst 0522-464765   jennikerusscher@hotmail.com
Karin   Schuurman Burg. Bosch Bruiststraat 25 7711 JA Nieuwleusen 0529-480588   schuurman90@zonnet.nl
Berend   Steenbergen Margrietplein 16 7711 JV Nieuwleusen 0529-485515   b_steenbergen@msn.com
Ron   Stege Wethouder Prinsstraat 24 7711 AW Nieuwleusen   06-25032876 r.stege@hetautomatiseringshuis.nl
Benno   Stolte Koniging Julianalaan 48 7711 KN Nieuwleusen   06-23026208 bennoenritastolte@hotmail.com
Hanneke   Timmerman De Akker 5 7951 WL Staphorst   06-15527994 hanneketimmerman@live.nl
Henk   Timmerman Sperwer 6 7951 MG Staphorst 0522-465225   hetista@gmail.com
Albert   Tippe Rozenlaan 12 7954 EM Rouveen 0522-291974   alberttippe@hotmail.com
Remko   Uithol Kampendwarsweg 15 7722 WB Oudleusen 0529-470914   uithol2@hotmail.com
Bart   Vasse Kievitlaan 35 7711 LL Nieuwleusen 0529-483345   b.vasse@kpnplanet.nl
Henk   Vasse Haagwinde 20 7711 NV Nieuwleusen 0529-482990   henk.vasse@home.nl
Mannes   Vasse H.J. Eshuisweg 12 7711 HA Nieuwleusen 0529-481585   mvasse@zonnet.nl
Arnold van der Veen Burg. vd Grondenstraat 53 7711 HR Nieuwleusen     arnoldvanderveen@hotmail.com
Roel   Veijer Gemeenteweg 183 a 7951 CJ Staphorst 0522-461625   hout@tuin-staphorst.nl
Jenny   Visscher-Bovenhuis Ouderijksweg 207 A 7951 EE Staphorst 0522-462937   jennyvisscher@hotmail.com
Ate   Vos Nachtegaalplein 5 7711 LR Nieuwleusen 0529-482028   ate@atevos.nl
Henk   Vos Van Dedemsweg 1 A 7715 PZ Punthorst 0529-482027   7715pz1a@hetnet.nl
Roel de Vries Valkenbergweg 4 8026 RK Zwolle 038-4532824   rhdevries@home.nl
Dick v.d. Wal Magnolialaan 47 7711 LX Nieuwleusen 0529-483802   dvdwal@home.nl
Freddy   Weelink Stekelbaars 64 7711 VS Nieuwleusen 0529-851960   freddyweelink@live.nl
Peter de Weert Kievit 27 7951 VB Staphorst 0522-463329   peteraliedeweert@home.nl
Harry   Westerman Bosmansweg 16 7711 HN Nieuwleusen 0529-480112   h.westerman@ziggo.nl
Peter v d Wetering Westeinde 10 C 7711 CK Nieuwleusen   06-13645636 peter.vandewetering@hotmail.nl
Dick   Wink Plaggenslag 26 7711 MT Nieuwleusen 0529-482461   dwink@ziggo.nl
Luuk   Winkels Magnolialaan 42 7711 LW Nieuwleusen 0529-483980   luukwinkels@home.nl
Henk   Withaar Nachtegaalplein 9 7711 LR Nieuwleusen 0529-850585   henk.withaar@home.nl
Trijntje de Witte Fazant 23 7951 VA Staphorst 0522-464311   trijntjedew@home.nl
Roelof   Witten Kievitlaan 33 7711 LL Nieuwleusen 0529-483693   familiewitten@hotmail.com
Egbertjan   Zieleman Bouwhuisweg 17 7711 HL Nieuwleusen   06-25131091 egbertjanzieleman@live.nl
Maurice van Zoelen Parklaan 2 7711 HB Nieuwleusen 0529-481388 06-23332656 maurice_van_zoelen@hotmail.com
Henk van Zomeren Zonnenbergstraat 10 7711 KS Nieuwleusen 0529-484000 06-51949697 henkvzomeren@hetnet.nl